Joe Krown's Home Page Joe's Bio Live Gigs Music Order CDs from the Louisiana Music Factory Reviews Photos Sansone, Krown & Fohl The Joe Krown Combo Favorite Links Guestbook Contact Info
Triple Threat

Track List

1. Exposed - J. Krown 4:20
2. Rum & Coca Cola - L. Belasco & L. Invader 3:39
3. All That and Then Some - J. Krown 4:44
4. Pop’s Dilemma - J. Booker 3:39
5. Last Call - J. Krown 5:19
6. Monkey On My Back - J. Krown 3:51
7. 13th Ward Boogi - J. Krown 4:56
8. Mother in Law - A. Toussaint 4:14
9. Man Down - J. Krown 3:28
10. Mardi Gras in New Orleans - H. R. Byrd 3:38
11. So Fine, All the Time - J. Krown 4:25
12. Hucklebuck  - R. Alfred & A.A. Gibson 3:45

Total Time: 50:07

All songs composed by Joe Krown, published by JRK Music, BMI except:

Rum & Coca Cola composed by L. Invader and L. Belasco, published by Universal Music Corp Obo Universal Music Gmbh

Pops Dilemma composed by James Booker, published by Copyright Control

Mother in Law composed by Allen Toussaint, published by EMI Unart Catalog Inc

Mardi Gras in New Orleans composed by Professor Longhair, published by Professor Longhair Music

Huckle Buck composed by Roy Alfred, Albert Andres Gibson published by Bienstock Publishing Company, 123 Music Associates, Quartet Music Inc.

Joe Krown—Piano

Buy it at The Louisiana Music Factory


Produced by Joe Krown

Recorded at Axistudio, Metairie LA ( by Misha Kachkachishvili
December 2011 and January 2012

Mixed and mastered at Axistudio by Misha Kachkachishvili and Joe Krown
February 2012

Cover Design and Layout by Diana Thornton Crescent Music Services (

Cover and back of booklet photos by: Greg Miles (

For More Info:

Home | Bio | Live Gigs | Music | Order | Reviews | Photos | Trio | Combo | Links | Guestbook | Contact

Website Design & Hosting by:
LAlink, Inc